производство

Дом / производство
влажные салфетки

влажные салфетки

Отбирается высококачественное целлюлозное волокно в качестве сырья, перерабатываемого по специальной технологии. После воды и эфирных масел материал удобен и мягок, и он заботится о нежной коже. Протирание не вызывает относительного скольжения и более эффективно очищает кожу.

смотрите подробности
Уход за красотой

Уход за красотой

Изготовленное по передовой технологии, одноразовое косметическое полотенце для лица. Феникс Текстиль обладает характеристиками мягкости, высокой прочности и высокого водопоглощения. Это необходимо для салона красоты или домашнего мытья.

смотрите подробности
Промышленная очистка

Промышленная очистка

Промышленные салфетки безопаснее и удобнее в использовании, чем тканые. Они прочнее бумажных салфеток и стоят дешевле, чем оба. Они идеально подходят для использования в тяжелых масляных пятнах в промышленном производстве. Они являются лучшим решением для требовательных проблем очистки.

смотрите подробности
Уборка дома

Уборка дома

Бытовая нетканая ткань использует первоклассное спанлейс-оборудование и изысканную технологию спанлейса в стране и за рубежом, а сетка из волокна превращается в сетку из разных сеток. Продукт имеет прозрачную сетку, мягкую текстуру, без ворса и высокую степень поглощения пыли. Подходит для использования в области гражданского протирания.

смотрите подробности
Медицинское применение

Медицинское применение

Он изготовлен из импортного высококачественного древесного волокна и специального синтетического волокна с использованием современного композитного оборудования. Продукт не содержит никаких химических смол, адгезивов и других компонентов и обладает характеристиками высокой прочности и долговечности, высокой абсорбции пыли и жидкости, высокой эффективности и чистоты, а также низкой стойкости к пыли.

смотрите подробности

Nonwoven Wipes Suppliers

Home / Products

Nonwoven Wipes Manufacturers

Phoenix Textile Co.,Ltd is professional China Nonwoven Wipes Manufacturers and Nonwoven Wipes Suppliers, in a state-of-the art modem facility at Xiaoshan. Hangzhou located in the eastern part of China.We already have two Parallel lines and two cross-lapped lines.The fifth Multi-function line project is in preparation. The plant capacity is 30.000 Metric Tons per annum.Our product mainly include: non woven fabric, spunlace nonwoven fabrics, kitchen wipes and so on. We provide our client with high-quality wholesale nonwoven wipes.The technology and equipments have been provided by world's leading nonwoven machinery suppliers.
Wet wipes

Wet wipes

Selected high-quality cellulose fiber as raw material, processed by special technology. After water and essence, the material is comfortable and soft, and it cares for delicate skin. Wipe does not produce relative slip and cleans skin more effectively.

see details
Beauty Care

Beauty Care

Made of advanced spunlace technology, Phoenix Textile disposable beauty face towel has the characteristics of softness, high strength and high water absorption. It is a must-have for beauty salon or home wash.

see details
Industrial Cleaning

Industrial Cleaning

Industrial wipes are safer and more convenient to use than woven fabrics. They are stronger than paper wipes and cost less than both. They are ideal for use in heavy oil stains in industrial production. They are the best solution for demanding cleaning problems.

see details
Household cleaning

Household cleaning

The household non-woven fabric adopts the first-class spunlace equipment and exquisite spunlace technology at home and abroad, and the fiber mesh is made into mesh mesh of different meshes. The product has clear mesh, soft texture, no lint, and high dust absorption rate. Suitable for use in the field of civil wiping.

see details
Medical application

Medical application

It is made of imported high-quality wood pulp fiber and special synthetic fiber by advanced spunlace composite equipment. The product does not contain any chemical resin, adhesive and other components, and has the characteristics of high strength and durability, strong dust absorption and liquid absorption, high efficiency and cleanness, and low dust resistance.

see details